Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
onelove
onelove,33, from ,Canada
need love? I have it to give the right person , lots of it too
Self : I am sociology student in Canada on temporary break, I am hard working, loving caring, and kind. I have pic and I am willing to show it if you respond to my interest.
     
Interests : internet surfing, reading, driving
     
Message to you : love me and I will love you back.
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 82kg,181lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : student/ worker
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1973-03-29 Last Online : 2008-05-16
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : a beautiful ethiopian woman hopefully inside out who is kind and loving and intelligent. Most of all one that Loves the Lord and is God fearing. P.S. I am not interested in marrying present or former prostitutes or someone who just wants citizenship.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants