Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_82307temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_82307temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Jak3ex,19, from Fort Smith,USA
Self : Im a good guy, in shape and ready for anything, I'm not a lazy guy, I clean and cook for myself or for my family well actually more cooking then clean. Im a outgoing guy I'm a good guy that will treat his girlfriend or wife with great respect and will care for her.
Interests : I like to play basketball, soccer, football, Paintball, and some other sports. I like to draw and like to cook food, I like to hang out with my family and friends. I excursive a couple times a day to stay in shape.
Message to you : Im searching hoping that you are that one woman for me.
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : MIlitary
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1989-12-12 Last Online : 2009-02-21
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Age of her doesn't matter. A woman that's smart , very beautiful, has good sense of humor, loving, caring, a woman that is would like to cook by my side. One who likes to sing and listen to music. A woman that is would like to start a family.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants