Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
KaraokeRBD,47, from Phoenix,USA
Simple and Fun
Self : II am very easy to get along with; I am simple and like to travel when I am able. I spend much of my time working.
Interests : I play Racquetball a few times a week and like to sing Karaoke.
Message to you : I hope we can get to know each other and fall in love.
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 109kg,240lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : Real Estate Broker
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Other
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1961-08-30 Last Online : 2009-02-26
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for a non-demanding simple lady who is somewhat spontaneous and is happy with simple things, and is willing to travel short trips for fun when time allows. Easy to talk to and If you like to sing, WOW.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants