Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
happy695544,39, from Nanning,China
Self : I'm a simple woman who like the simple things in life. I love to laugh and have a great sense of humor.Affectionate, Passionate, Romantic, Honest and Loyal all describe who I am. I enjoy traveling and experiencing new places, especially near the sea. I am a very good listener, an excellent cook too!
Interests : i like playing volleyball and siwmming
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 57kg,126lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : High School Work : office
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Little
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1969-05-04 Last Online : 2008-12-18
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : he must hoest and dependable ,faithful,still believes in old fashion romance,looks unimportant ,who is serious about long term relationships to contact me as i realy want to find my life partner

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants