Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_82350temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
jhen04
jhen04,21, from Tacloban,Philippines
Looking for a man whom I will share my life with.
Self : I'm just a simple person having a simple dream and that is to ba a successful woman, to have a happy family and a loving husband. I enjoy hanging out wth my friends but I stay more inddors. I'm the type of a woman that loves staying at home with my love ones.
     
Interests : My favorite sport is badminton...
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 43kg,95lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : I'm still a fourth year student right now
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-01-01 Last Online : 2009-01-08
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'm looking for man that is nice, loving, God-fearing, supportive, who will love his own family and most of all, who knows how to respect girls. And cheater is not allowed.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants