Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_82419temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
82419
82419,27, from Bangalore,India
Self : Hi. I work in a software co as a Support Specialist. My friends call me A PARTY ANIMAL. During weekends I uasually go to pubs, nite clubs, disco OR go FOR A Long Drive on my bike. My interests.. Fast Cars, Cool Bikes. Interested.. U wanna meet me... Then Decide.. I am waitin
     
Interests : Fast Cars, Cool Bikes
     
Message to you : Wanna Know more about me.. Contact me.. I am Waitin
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 58kg,128lbs
Nationality : India Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Hindu
Education : University Work : Support Specialist
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1981-05-13 Last Online : 2009-01-30
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for an intimate encounter, long / short term relationship, dating Anything N Everything under the SUN..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants