Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
dre 10
dre 10,46, from oakland,USA
Self : i would describe my self as a freespirit some one who love the beach and the outdoors very giving and loving ,,my motto is that life is a process not a mere state so i just stride ever day to be stronger mentally physically and spiritally
Interests : my hobbies is jogging reading and swimmng
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 88kg,194lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : tech
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1962-10-10 Last Online : 2008-12-23
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : some one who femine and a lady some one who can be trusted and stand by her man who is a freespirit and love the out doors

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants