Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
wchot2,44, from Montevideo,USA
Let's get to know each other!
Self : I'm a people person. It gives me alot of satisfaction to be able to make a difference in other peoples lives.
Interests : I love reading history & fiction. My favorite outdoor activiting is downhill skiing.
Message to you : Strong & Independent
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : Bulgaria Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Confidential
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1964-12-05 Last Online : 2008-12-19
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : I'd like someone who is willing to accept others without judgement or prejudice. A kind hearted women who is strong, independent and has a strong moral compass.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants