Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
supernatural48
supernatural48,30, from st stephen,Canada
I am looking to get to know someone between 20 and 30 years old.
Self : I`m thirty years old, out going, enjoy having fun at home or out, i like to read, draw, and watch movies. I live in a small town of a few thousand people, i drive a chevy camaro i enjoy watching movies, am close with my family. i love having a good time at home or out! and would like to get to know a girl between the age of twenty-one and thirty.
     
Interests : I like to relax in my spare time, also i enjoy martial arts and reading.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 83kg,183lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : High School Work : I work for the government, with the department of transportation.
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1978-10-05 Last Online : 2009-03-18
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Yes Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone fun, attractive, honest i can trust, someone who enjoys the simple things in life.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants