Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_82698temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
zzhy
zzhy,20, from cagayan de oro city,Philippines
its just me
Self : im responsible and well mannered.. im good and friendly... nice to be with... simple.. i am a graduate of vocational course... if you want to know from me just send contact me
     
Interests : actually i didnt go to a sport but i love volleyball and badmenton, and a little bit i play it .. my hobbies, is going to mall not to buy just go there... i love reading books and writting...
     
Message to you : hope i will find you ...
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 43kg,95lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : internet cafe attendant
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Other, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1988-01-03 Last Online : 2009-02-03
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : ..i want to meet a person who is good, responsible and honest... cant hurt my feelings in the end.. who accept who i am... love me also with all his heart... kind and nice to be with..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants