Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_82764temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_82764temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_82764temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_82764temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Galie
Galie,49, from Cebu City,Philippines
faithful
Self : easygoing, honest, loves to laugh, very faithful, I love to take care of my man and make him happy. And most of all I love GOD
     
Interests : watching TV, cooking, table tennis, dancing and sometimes go fishing,
     
Message to you : FAITHFULNESS
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : government employee
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1960-06-25 Last Online : 2010-08-28
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : honest, caring, understanding and thoughtful. A man who will value a woman's feelings, a man who is capable of loving faithfully. I am very faithful and I want my man to be faithful too.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants