Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lotsoflove,34, from Olongapo,Philippines
lots of love to give!
Self : i'm petite, long black hair,fair complexion, simple, sweet, caring, nature lover, family minded and affectionate.
Interests : like to dance but unfortunately was born with two left feet...hehehhehehe, seriously,like gardening, watching movies, listen to music, cooking and walking along the beach is what keeps me fit.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : tell you later
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, German, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1974-08-08 Last Online : 2008-12-19
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : someone who's honest...someone who's willing to spend nights and days with me and will stand by me along the way.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants