Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_82771temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_82771temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
naynay88
naynay88,20, from ormoc,Philippines
a simple yet a very romantic pinay ready to setle down.........
Self : a simple yet a very romatic pinay came from the country of smile and very hospitable people- THE PHILIPINES............ .mezmerized by the beauty of nature.thrilled by amusement parks.. simple, quite, finds fireworks display very astonishing. captivated by exquisite places and sunsets. enjoys the beach. pleased by a good movie has passion for dancing- a god giving talent adores the color pink... finds pleasure in eating sweets. likes self pampering or to be pampered. unwinds with good music. a couch potato... enjoys watching cartoons.never gets tired easily .a bird lover. never falter with my decisions. declines any discouragement.wants everything to be organized. creative in different ways.... observes being objective. competitive in some aspect... loves to be challenged, accept my own faults, can handle .hates arguements .i often find myself mixed culture spreading the positive attributes extra value service through succesfully hospitality. harneshing my own strength, developing my talent, wiining quantities of having extreme desires for excellence, enthausiastic, passionate towards work, being dtermined, persistent, and resillent in the face of challenges, confident, courageous and focus in managing changes brought about by the time and finding joy and fun .Im a proud that a ''PURE FILIPINA IN THOUGHTS IN WORDS AND IN DEED...... but most i believe in god who takes good care of the people i love then...
     
Interests : i love adventure at all types.... .singing, dancing, and drawing...
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : none
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1988-12-08 Last Online : 2009-04-20
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : a man who is willing to love me and reach me here..............
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants