Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
marriage?
marriage?,21, from davao city,Philippines
im looking for a man who understnding and loving.
Self : im simple and honest.. caring person,, undrstnding also... our fmily was innocent and conservative family,, ,and the most tht i hve was being a hospitality
     
Interests : dancing,,and cooking also,, i lve eating ,,,,,
     
Message to you : hope you accept me as ur future wife,,thnx
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : i have my own store,myself
Primary Language : English English Ability : Little
Languages : Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-08-24 Last Online : 2009-02-12
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : im looking for a man loving&caring,, specially understnding,, and also a man who accept me as his future wife..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants