Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
marylicious,30, from ozamis city,Philippines
Self : I am a single mother of good responsability and of good nature.I have been single for a while now.I am looking for some one who is outgoing and likes to take chances, someone who is welling to love me and my daughter unconditionally.I have been through alotl
Interests : i like swimming and badmenton alot. it keeps me fit and healthy.
Message to you : sincere
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 60kg,132lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : cinema checker
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1978-08-04 Last Online : 2008-12-19
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for man who will hold my heart and who will be a partner in life. We will build a relationship on respect, trust ,forgiveness, understanding, adventure, and excitement bound with very deep and sincere love. Are you the one?

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants