Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_82928temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
bracelet
bracelet,34, from Apalit,Philippines
God Fearing and Understanding
Self : Im sweet, loveable, prayerful and so much understanding.
     
Interests : reading books, newspaper, volleyball and tennis player, i love to watch movies(action mellow drama and comedy) love toeats chocolates.
     
Message to you : easy go with,teachable heart
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Teacher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1974-12-13 Last Online : 2010-08-09
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am not lookin for the handsome man, i am lookin for the understanding, loveable, nice with simplicity,family man in the future and God Fearing man.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants