Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_82960temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
HOSLOTCAR
HOSLOTCAR,54, from Peach Springs,USA
Mountain man
Self : I am retired Auto worker. Drug/Disease Free Live in the mountains of N. Arizona on my ranch Enjoy nature Like to play the harmonica Easy going honest and looking for a soul mate that want to have a family.Done with living the wild life.
     
Interests : Enjoy must sports Hobby slotcar racing and molding toy car bodies for racing
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 83kg,183lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : High School Work : retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Grey
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1954-11-25 Last Online : 2009-05-08
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone that would be a help mate, best friend, wife and mother faithful trustworthy honest.willing to talk about anything. Have a heart for Jesus.A strong mind able to live miles away from the city.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants