Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
I'm Real
I'm Real,55, from North Las Vegas,USA
I am for real
Self : I am a one woman man and I don't play games - in search of a one man woman that does not play games.
     
Interests : I like football, basketball, track and field, hiking, hunting, fishing, music (jazz, R and B, and gospel), and traveling.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 108kg,238lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Masters Work : Management
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Other
Children : 4 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1953-10-02 Last Online : 2009-02-28
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : The person I hope to meet is serious and wants to have a one-on-one relationship. She must be a one man woman.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants