Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_8304tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_8304tempphoto1.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
8304
8304,32, from Mandaue City,Philippines
Hi!
Self : I am just a simple girl. Presently working in a broadcasting company. I love to listen to music. Currently learning how to play a guitar. I love to watch movies, especially love stories. I believe that there's Magic when two people fall in love. I love kids.
     
Interests : I like to play badminton. I also like to do needleworks.
     
Message to you : Hi! I'm looking forward to get to know you.
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 66kg,146lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Traffic Supervisor
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1974-05-26 Last Online : 2007-04-24
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who has a good sense of humor. Honest. Trustworthy. Responsible. Respects women. Values family. God fearing
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants