Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_8307temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_8307temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_8307temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
A Ordinary Girl
A Ordinary Girl,27, from Shanghai,China
Self : I am a lively and kindly person, I like dog and such as small pet,Right now I am studying English. Many things I can write about myself, let we become to friend first...
     
Interests : My hobby is swimming, reading, take a walk with my doggie and jogging. I would like to learn some interesting things. How about yours?
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : College Work : Studying
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Ok
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1979-01-28 Last Online : 2008-07-21
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Honest and Gentle, financially stable sincerely also. Please send message to me!
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants