Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
snowman
snowman,39, from hepburn,Canada
Looking for someone special to spend time with
Self : I am honest and hard working. I have a sucessful career and seek an honest beautiful person to spend time with. I dont like people who lie or play games. family and friends are important to me.
     
Interests : I like the outdoors-fishing camping or just going for a stroll. I have many talents and can do almost anything.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 94kg,207lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : College Work : industry
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1969-05-02 Last Online : 2009-05-01
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Yes Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Not Available
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants