Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
eddie2554,68, from Nambour,Australia
Retired Australian man who has many interests
Self : Hi, I am a retired person who worked in Newspapers as a printer for quite a few years but even though retired I am kept busy with quite a few interests.
Interests : I used to play tennis, squash and still enjoy a bit of swimming. But I mainly like to walk and hike on a regular basis. Woodwork is my favoutite hobby but because I live in a flat at the moment with not much working room, I am kept busy with photography, my small garden and my computer.
Message to you : Although I am happy with my life now it would be great to find my soul-mate
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : High School Work : retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1940-05-25 Last Online : 2009-04-17
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to meet someone with some of my interests, who I could become a good friend and hopefully become my soul-mate. A fairly attractive woman, with a pleasant outlook, not too much taller than myself, enjoys the outdoors and beach,as well as animals, including horses.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants