Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_83176temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_83176temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
83176
83176,43, from Caloocan, Philippines,Philippines
Looking for a partner in life
Self : I'm single forty-three years old slim, attractive and petite woman with long black hair and eyes. Fair and smooth skin, easy to be with fun to be with, loving caring sweet passionate, a woman with a word of honor, etc...
     
Interests : my hobbies are listening to a music, watching t.v. or movies going out with my friends.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : secretary
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1965-05-03 Last Online : 2010-08-23
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : nice, loving, caring, sweet, understanding, passionate, a man with a word of honor, sincere thoughtful
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants