Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
songwriter,58, from east peoria,USA
Self : I am a divorced single father of two adorable children, my son Beau who is 10 years old, and my daughter Emily who is 8 years old. I have worked as a construction boilermaker for thirty seven years and will be retiring in january. I will never have to work again, as I will have a very good pension income for the rest of my life. I am in excellent health,.
Interests : My hobbies, or interests, include singing, songwriting, playing guitar and writing poetry. I also enjoy hiking, and foraging for wild herbs.
Message to you : Are you my dream come true?
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 91kg,201lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : retired construction boilermaker
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1950-12-10 Last Online : 2008-12-22
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : A woman between the ages of 35 and 45, who is warm, affectionate, honest and family oriented, who would be a good mother for my children, and desires to love and be loved til death do us part.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants