Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Tboltaq2
Tboltaq2,44, from Virginia Beach,USA
Ready to find a partner
Self : I am a a former non-commissioned officer in the US Navy, who has done computer and electronics work in the private sector and for the government. I have been alone for a long time and now would like a partner in life to share the adventure that is life.
     
Interests : I am into hunting and fishing, sailing, horseback riding, playing on the internet and building computers for friends, Cooking,
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : Vocational College Work : IT/Computer network administration
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1964-07-03 Last Online : 2010-05-26
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who wants to share their life and experiences,who wants to be a partner in life, not a dependent; I want someone who is willing to try new things and to accept me as I am without trying to change me..I promise to be the same way.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants