Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_83432temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_83432temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
BDA311,27, from Forestdale,USA
Looking for the one to share my life with
Self : I'm a duel citizen ( American and Bermudian). I currently live in Bermuda helping my retired father with the house here .I' m a very down to earth man and very family orientated. I love to travel , go to the beach and just relax and enjoy life. I'm just searching for someone to enjoy it with now. If you would like to know any more about me please feel free to contact me ; )
Interests : I enjoy working with computers and working out and swimming. Other than that I love to garden with my father in my free time.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : College Work : Butcher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1981-10-25 Last Online : 2010-07-23
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to meet someone much like myself down to earth, honest, caring, and family orientated. These qualities are what I find most attractive.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants