Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_83491temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_83491temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
vens
vens,27, from tagawa,Japan
all i want in my life is to have a perfect family.
Self : simple girl with a simple dream, I'm a pretty sensitive woman, open minded, I appreciates kindness and generous spirit.
     
Interests : i love cooking, watching daily news, I like music by Beyonce, Rihanna and Christina Aguilera, Sometimes I play chess.
     
Message to you : I want to meet you
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : japanese company car sit cover
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Little
Languages : English, Japanese, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1981-09-26 Last Online : 2009-05-08
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : responsible,more patience,sweet to her partner.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants