Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
badge,49, from caloocan,Philippines
life is short,so make the most out of it.
Self : honest,loving,friendly,funny,but serious in a relation,i dont like games,i am a one man woman when i gamble a relation.i am true to myself,and i dont like fake attetude.
Interests : my sports is badminton,scrabble,and i like to watch movies,go to beaches,disco or parties with friends,chatting in internet to have new and more friends,and also i like to travel.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : i have my store for my living
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1960-03-30 Last Online : 2010-10-19
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i like a guy who is a hardworking,loving,honest,not a two timer,funny with sense of humor,friendly,god fearing,and likes to cook but most of all he knows how to make me smile,and feels me like a baby.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants