Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_83543temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_83543temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
opq
opq,34, from Guangzhou,China
Nice to meet you
Self : i am good educated, a quiet, optimistic, honor, kind, understanding woman. i was born from a happy family, i love all members in my family . as for me, a serious relationship is what i am searching for.
     
Interests : once i have spare time, i like listening music, watching Tv, reading, do sports...
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : University Work : I will tell you later
Primary Language : Chinese-Cantonese English Ability : Ok
Languages : Chinese-Cantonese, Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1974-11-04 Last Online : 2009-05-07
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i am thinking of .... he must be an educated man, with high responsibility to family. kind, honor, and know how to take care of his woman.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants