Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Bea1214,29, from Caloocan,Philippines
Nice girl here
Self : I'm very friendly, sweet and simple person who want to live life to the fullest
Interests : Reading, eating (my fave) listening to music and watching movies or TV programs (National Geographic & Travel Living...oh I also like reality shows like Amazing Race)
Message to you : Let's get to know each other
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Masters Work : I'm a bank employee
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Japanese, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1979-10-15 Last Online : 2009-05-08
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A really nice guy who will love me not only for what I am but also for what I'm not

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants