Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
oke,43, from nottingham,United Kingdom
serious minded person who still believe in love
Self : easy going person delicated to a partner when i found one ,sociaiabe ,fun to be with and like meeting people from all works of life
Interests : due to the nature of my work i have very little time to go the fitnessstudio,but when i do have the time i do alot of jogging weightlifting,table tennis. etc
Message to you : honesty and be yourself
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 95kg,209lbs
Nationality : Germany Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : i work as a security office in the u.k and will studying at the nottingham university next ,year
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Afrikaans, English, German
Eyes : Blue Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1965-05-11 Last Online : 2009-05-05
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : she should be of average height not too fat,and also good looking,friendly and the rest should come naturally,finally she should be honest

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants