Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
yourmateletsdate
yourmateletsdate,42, from Boston,USA
Will you be my Queen
Self : I am a optimistic, out going, respectful, intelligent, dashing guy that likes pets, the environment. I enjoy spending time w/ friends and family. You would have to be the judge, for further peace of mind.
     
Interests : I enjoy Qi - Gong, kayaking, horseback riding, Raquetball, Roller Skiing, a fine wine, the Arts, & Traveling when I can.
     
Message to you : Walk with me, Talk with me, it don't cost a thing
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : College Work : Tenant Advocate
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Japanese, Spanish
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,Other
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1966-02-22 Last Online : 2008-12-31
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : attractive, sense of humor, caring, common sense a +plus, down to earth, a healthy connection with herself. Ladies attractiveness doesn't necessarily outward appearances.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants