Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_83773temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_83773temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
christne
christne,30, from Quezon City,Philippines
hi there!
Self : I'm a very loving person.. i like pets.. specially dog, very adventurous person, i like to go out and hike, camping, sailing, i'm a very flexible person i can adapt myself to different environments and different situation from a formal party to a camping girl. I like the beach..walking along the sea.. sight seing. But at the end of the day i can also just be at home enjoy the company of my daughter watching tv and cuddling in the sofa.. or sometimes invite friends and make dinner for them. I sure want to do something all the time. I am a very out going person.
     
Interests : Like is said.. i like hiking, camping, sailing, shopping of course,...baking and cooking for my family.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 44kg,97lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : sales
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1979-04-26 Last Online : 2009-07-21
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Just looking for a man who can put up me. Lol
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants