Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Escolarina,20, from Quezon City,Philippines
Live your life to the fullest :)
Self : Hello everyone. I live here in the Pearl of the Orient Sea, the Philippines. I am not really that tall unlike some of American ladies out there. But this height of mine doesn't dictate the personality i have :) I am an educated young lady studying at University Manila taking up Doctor of Optometry, your eye doctor :) I am now in my second year preparatory and hopefully, if God's will, be the top notches in my field after four years... I am family-oriented, God fearing and pet lover. I am sensitive but adventurous.. Caring and Sweet. I hate people forcing me to do things i dont want to. It is because i believe that i have my own will and mind to think and decide for myself. I know what is good for me because this is my own life. Maybe some of you thinks I am a brat. But i am not. :) if you want to know the real me, see for yourself. I am a good friend, a listener and can be more deeper than that. Hope to hear some things from one of you soon....
Interests : I really like singing and dancing. That is my extreme passion. Actually last August during an activity of the University, i won the First place in Singing. you can ask me things about that when we get to know each other. I also do workout every morning., of course health is wealth. I try to be fit as early as this young age. I play volleyball and badminton with my friends specially during Physical Education time..
Message to you : God fearing, honest and sensitive guy :)
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1988-10-11 Last Online : 2009-01-10
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : The person i hope to meet should be stable meaning he now enjoys his life. I also would want to meet a guy who is caring and sensitive not only for own sake but also for the feelings of others. He also be God fearing because i believe that if you fear God, everything follows., good deeds, honest, nice outlook in life, very optimistic and with strong good personality :)

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants