Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_83784temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_83784temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
83784,24, from pasig,Philippines
searching for the RIGHT ONE
Self : I will not describe myself in words here, its for you to find out who and what i really am, i dont want you to like or adore me because of what i have written, you have to discover who i am, my worst and my best.... FYI here some info about me, I am the kind of person who is sensitive to your needs and consider other people's feelings before my own. To a family member and a friend I am caring, nurturing, patient, and considerate. I value family so much, because i believe family will stand beside you when you are down and out and don't walk away no matter how much they are hurting watching what you are doing to yourself or your life they should be there to show you how to get back what you lost. I can say am not looking for what you have but for who you are, most important to me is your personality not what you can give to me... Happiness cannot be found in things that you can give its costless, it will be found in true love and sincerity a person have....
Interests : i like watching movies, specially action and sci fi movies, i like also watching sports channels, i do play badminton to keep me fit, i do jog every morning, editing pictures is one of my hobbies because i was a graphic artist before, i love cooking as well because i believe in the saying '' that a way to a mans heart is through his stomach''
Message to you : can you be the one for me ????
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : i tell you later
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1985-06-28 Last Online : 2010-06-24
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : am looking for someone who will accept who i am, who will be there for me through good and bad time, will love, trust and care for me truly

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants