Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_83794temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
83794
83794,46, from ubay,Philippines
hi if you need sincere honest loyal woman that is me...
Self : I am forty-six years of age..im widowed five years ago... i
     
Interests : my sport is badminton. .i love driving motorcyle
     
Message to you : hi my mr,right one..if you need sencer,honest,loyal woman that is me...dont like any games here
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : working in a farm planting vegetable
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1962-07-28 Last Online : 2009-03-20
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i want to meet my right one who is good heart, sincere, honest ,loyal....age fifty-nine to sixty-five above...... sweet......
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants