Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
starfish,47, from olongapo city,Philippines
if god's will.there's a way
Self : im loving ,caring.have kindly heart,have fear in god.im looking good i know.lol........... im a good chef.im a good listener.and im a good advicer too.
Interests : cooking.swimming.badminton.,
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : cashier in beauty parlor
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 4 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1961-02-22 Last Online : 2009-08-20
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : AB- Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : well as we know its hard to find an honest person here on net.but still hope find different one.and i know one day i will meet the right man for me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants