Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
KyGuy
KyGuy,41, from Frankfort,USA
Self : Hi. I am a guy with a big heart who is looking for a good girl to share good times with and ideally form a deeper, more permanent bond with. Are you the one Iím looking for? For fun, I like to listen to music (especially 80s rock and Motown). I have a large and growing song collection that includes some music from most every genre. I do like to go to the movies. My favorite is Love Actually. It is so cheesy, but I like it anyway (or maybe because itís so cheesy). I have a masterís in Political Science from UK. At first I went to work in the IT field (isnít that what everyone does with a degree in Political Science, work in IT?) My last job in the computer sector was outsourced, so I have transitioned to the Human Resources field. That outsourcing was such a blessing. Of course I didnít think so at the time, but I am much happier with my present job. I really enjoyed the IT part of my career, but Iím glad to be moving on to better things now. One thing that I havenít had much of a chance to do is travel as much as I would like. Right after college, I went to New York on Spring Break. I want to go back next year. I loved every minute of being there and really want to go back soon. I want to meet a woman who is kind, sweet, affectionate and knows what she wants out of life and isnít afraid to go get it. I want a woman whom I canít stand to not spend time with just being silly or having a profound conversation with. I want us to be best friends and so much more. If any of this sounds appealing, drop me a line and letís see what happens. Hope to hear from you soon.
     
Interests : Not Available
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 86kg,190lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : Masters Work : Human Resources
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1967-05-14 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Not Available
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants