Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_8395tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_8395CD6610.jpg  
  small_third_8395CD6625.jpg   small_fourth_8395CD6689.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Samson
Samson,36, from Melbourne,Australia
you will be suprised
Self : I am an affectionate, caring, compassionate open minded guy, hard working & intelligent who will take pride in watching you grow & become what you want to become
     
Interests : I love music (pop), cooking(vegetarian), swimming, pilates & walking the dogs. Reading, arthouse movies & dining out
     
Message to you : better than fairy tale if I find miss right
Height : 190cm,6,3" Weight : 105kg,231lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : Trainer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1970-01-19 Last Online : 2007-04-02
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Hard working, sweet, gentle, beautiful asian lady with strong sense of who she is who is seeking equality in her life partner
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants