Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     Email or Chat with this member free of charge
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Smacky,28, from Montreal,Canada
Looking for someone to love and to love me back
Self : I'm a person who enjoys the simple things in life. I'm kind, caring, understanding, and a good listener. I'm looking for someone to share my life with.
Interests : I like to play volleyball, watch TV and movies, play video games, hanging out with my friends.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 91kg,201lbs
Nationality : Taiwan (ROC) Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : College Work : Tech Support
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English, French
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1980-06-05 Last Online : 2009-01-16
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Not Available

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants