Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
stick2one,49, from cagayan de oro,Philippines
want to know more of me?
Self : am a mother of four kids adult now am a country type of a woman and love 1 man a 1 man woman thats me i love country life love to sing and dance as well and do some cooking
Interests : my hobbies are traveling adventures,gardening, reading books and novels.
Message to you : hello am hoping to be what you wanted..........
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 56kg,123lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : self employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 4 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1959-05-11 Last Online : 2009-02-12
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : B- Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : i want someone to be my partner in life as true and honest, loving and caring, respect i value most and knows how to care and love my kids as well as me to his kids have sense of humor and love country life too

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants