Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_84038temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
fhines
fhines,46, from pampanga,Philippines
r u my soulmate??
Self : im simple woman with simple life, down to earth, trusworthy, sincere, caring, honest,, im looking for my soulmate who will share his life, and he will stay until the rest of my life
     
Interests : swimming, cooking.. listening music
     
Message to you : no playin games pls.
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : factory worker
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1962-07-30 Last Online : 2009-05-07
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : simple man he will love me for what i am sincere, when it comes to relationship, honest, understanding, he will not playin games with me
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants