Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
xatech,42, from Brampton,Canada
Just a bit about me !
Self : I am a very easy going, intelligent, and witty ! I hold a permanent job, and I am enrolled in University courses to advance my career.
Interests : Past sports played are soccer, ice-hockey, gymnastics, weight lifting and many more. None lately. Some of my hobbies are software engineering, jewellry design, and reading science & technology related articles.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 104kg,229lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : University Work : Tell you later...
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1966-11-16 Last Online : 2009-04-07
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am attracted toward smart, compassionate, and caring women.. Belief in a higher power is a definite plus!

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants