Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
DreamICU
DreamICU,58, from Petaluma,USA
Respectful, loyal, strong, sensitive man searching for soul mate.
Self : I am a kind, faithful, smart man who is searching for someone to adore and love. I have a lot of projects in the works but desire a mentor, partner, friend to help keep me focused. I am a man of action, not words, but I write screenplays, songs, and poetry. I don't know who you are, your dreams/goals, or who you have become this lifetime, but searching your eyes in your photos and trying to find some memory of you doesn't work for me, I need to have a conversation, and listen to your thoughts, sighs, laughter, attitude, and dreams. So... I'm looking for a smart, sassy, attractive, serious, and sensual human being, who most of all is a muse for my spirit and inspires US to change the world to be a better place. Are we capable of joining forces and inspiring the other to do great things. The parts can be greater than the whole if trust, honesty, kindness and respect are the foundation.
     
Interests : To take long walks while having great conversations of like-minds and also to agree to disagree with the others views with respect, humor, and sweetness of voice. To make up songs together by singing one line and then the other answers with the next line of prose. To write a short story and shoot it with our camcorder. To give our family experiences that we'll always be remembered and cherish.
     
Message to you : I have no criminal record and have never been arrested. I have never hit or abused a woman.
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 99kg,218lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Buddhist
Education : College Work : Full time union worker for A Construction Services
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Grey
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1950-10-11 Last Online : 2009-03-01
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : The woman I'm looking for has her own center of gravity, her own dreams and goals independent of mine, a person who also would like a partner to help her realize her dreams. I need a woman with spiritual stamina, brain-storming creativity, compassionate love, hopeful joy, childlike playfulness, who's not afraid to speak her mind or reveal her heart and is ruthlessly honest, and most important, that she desires to reveal all of her feminine arts to inspire and invoked the muse to come forth into our realm of creation. A human being who desires to be tickled by me and two young developing minds. I have five year old twins, boy and girl, AND I'm NOT looking for someone to cook, clean, or be a nanny for my children, I can do those things myself, but what I need is a human being to help me teach them to me the best they can be. If I'm blessed with a loving, loyal, smart wife, then she will realize that I am a faithful, caring, respectful human being who will never stop courting her, stop listening to her, or stop loving her.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants