Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
soulmate4u,40, from vancouver,Canada
Self : Hello, I am an easygoing guy who likes the simple things life has to offer; friendship, love, and harmony. I am career minded with challenging goals set for the future. I love to love and be loved. Children are very important to me as is family. Hope to hear from you soon.
Interests : music, hiking,camping,traveling
Message to you : love is a journey, lets travel it togehter
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 64kg,141lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : University Work : teacher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1968-01-27 Last Online : 2009-01-17
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet the woman who has the sparkle of love in her eyes and who will be willing to do her part to make the relationship work.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants