Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_8414tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_841426784596839675l[1].jpg  
  small_third_8414tempphoto1.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
jhyne
jhyne,28, from cagayan de oro city,Philippines
hi, i am just trying my luck hoping i might find my Mr. Rght
Self : im just simple and fun to be with... i am very much natural, versatile and easy to get along with.
     
Interests : i am a homebuddy type of person who just love to stay at home, love to cook, listen to music, watch tv/movies and read books
     
Message to you : u wont regret having me in your life...
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 60kg,132lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : purchaser
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1978-03-23 Last Online : 2008-07-01
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i am not looking fro a perfect guy as long as he is responsible, fun and loving, sincere, financially, and who will love me for who and what i am
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants