Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
essa,20, from cotabato,Philippines
love is the gift from GOD,WE MUST BE THANKFUL.
Self : just look in my profile. i am a person who are flexible and i really love adventures. for more infos. we can discuss that later, soon.hopefully
Interests : i go for basketball, fishing, and sometimes reading love novels.. surfing internet and fun of tour trip.. oppss of course i like cooking..
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : customer service associate
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1988-04-20 Last Online : 2008-12-29
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : only God knows who he is.Im here waiting,willing to adjust and accept someone who are willing,then to accept me as well as we can go farther into deep relationship.I think we can discuss that sooner,

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants