Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Seeker of true mate
Seeker of true mate,46, from Kolkata (Calcutta),India
Seeks nice partner
Self : I am an honest, intelligent, kind, polite and simple person. I am a light / fair skinned man. I am a graduate of Biological Science with knowledge of computing, type-writing. I have some knowledge of Indian laws and accountancy. Apart from English language, I can understand (read, speak and write)Bengali and Hindi languages. I had studied Sanskrit language also. I had good family background.
     
Interests : I had enjoyed playing Cricket, Carrom, Chess, Soccer (Football) and other sports. To keep uptodate knowledge and thereby enriching my quality of life, my hobbies have become as reading newspapers (for current affairs), magazines and books (for therapies, medicines, laws, psychology, philosophy, spiritual, super-natural / occult and general knowledge); watching television and videos (for entertainment and relaxing); hearing audios (for soothing and de-stressing mind-body-spirit); net-surfing and computer handling --software and hardware (for knowledge and its practical applications).
     
Message to you : Nice
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 65kg,143lbs
Nationality : India Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Hindu
Education : University Work : Quality Control of Petroleum Products
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Other
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1962-08-22 Last Online : 2009-03-25
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : My true love;Any good or perfect match for me; A match from Doctor / Nurse / Therapist / Accountant / Secretary / Legal Professional / Civil Engineer / Computer Engineer / Teacher / Singer / Dancer / Model/ She will be a very caring woman with pleasing personality, beauty, education, hard work, health, income and youthfulness;OR,She will be an woman of attractive body (beautiful and / or attractive), fair complexioned, healthy, honest, intelligent, labourious, obedient, ready-to-please her husband, tall, young, wealthy, wise and with impressive voice.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants