Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_84246temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
edad
edad,50, from Cebu City,Philippines
Accept me as what i am
Self : It is difficult to describe oneself but for sure i am a simple woman with a simple ambition in life. I am a separated woman with three grown up kids. Caring, loving and understanding. God-fearing and a workaholic woman.
     
Interests : During my younger age i am fun of playing bowling. As to my hobbies, i used to stay at home doing some household chores and a window shopping.
     
Message to you : I can assure you that i can be trusted.
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 40kg,88lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : employee
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1958-08-10 Last Online : 2008-12-31
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am not looking for a perfect man but at least he is responsible, caring, loving, understanding, helpful and most of all ready to accept me as what i am.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants