Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
PopeCountyBoy
PopeCountyBoy,19, from Russellville,USA
Country Boy
Self : I am very laid back. I love to go outdoors and have fun. Four wheeler riding, hunting, fishing, shooting guns, and etc. I work a lot. I am deff not a lazy person. I try to work as much as I can so that someday I will have something in my life.
     
Interests : I love to just go outside and have fun. I have played Baseball before. I love to go four wheeler riding, shooting guns, and etc...
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 69kg,152lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : Pope County Sheriffs Department
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1989-01-25 Last Online : 2008-12-30
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to meet an honest and laid back girl. One who can be there for me and not for what I have. I want to have a good friendship going as well as a relationship.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants